Master fixer business podcast

the-master-fixer-podcast

Its all part of a process, the process of developing a business. From initial thought, to launch and execution its all a great learning experience – a journey although I don’t love that word as its sooo overused.

I so loved reading and listening Janet Murray’s Soulful PR podcasts http://www.janetmurray.co.uk/  and was inspired to create my own, as an introduction to The Master Fixer and explain how it all came about and why I am positioned well to help busy business women get more clients, make more money and sleep better at night. Also as I hate with a capital H having my photo taken I thought I could hide behind a voice recording! Genius 🙂

Then as I have met, befriended, stalked (only joking) some amazing kick arse, incredibly successful business women I visioned a series of amazing podcasts with these women to inspire and others. So watch out for those I am super exited for these…

So, here it is my first podcast, and introduction to The Master Fixer – enjoy!

Click on the link: http://bit.ly/2lplUQL

I’d love to know what you think…

Hugs…

image001-1

The Master Fixer

PS: For a daily boost of motivation, support, a challenge and for making a difference with you or your business, please join us on the Master Fixer Community https://www.facebook.com/groups/1335341783184247/

This entry was posted in Masterfixer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

