8 WEEKS 8 NEW WOMEN

lindadaviescarr-33

 

Excuse the title, but it is. Its been 8 weeks since I launched The Master Fixer, and I set myself a goal to be fixing and business coaching 10 fabulous business women by the end of 2017! Well I was 8 weeks in, and I was supporting 8 brilliant business women.

Well we were at about 7.5 weeks in really, and I am so thrilled to tell you that 8 brilliant local (Bristol UK) said they wanted to get more clients, make more money and sleep better at night!

The Master Fixer –  straight talking strategy. Helping businesswomen translate the fog in their heads into actionable plans with tangible results. Affordable business coaching, a “can do” and fixing mentality. Not hours of sitting around and talking about it.

Take a look at my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/lindamasterfixer/

With 30+ years in business, managing huge teams, budgets and results it was always clear that I was a natural action taker, a goal orientated business fixer, an umpire for small businesses, a trouble-shooter with real actionable plans that get real results quickly. Masses of business qualifications, an MBA, trained to Master Black Belt in Six Sigma Process Improvement, a Master Practioner in NLP and loads more… Simply no fluff, no B***S just straight talking strategy.

Wow! Feeling so so excited after our session this morning. In a matter of minutes you cut through all the fog that’s been clouding my vision for the last few months. You helped bring clarity and focus to my thinking and I am chomping at the bit to implement the action plan we created. I’m so close to and so passionate about my business that sometimes it’s hard to stand back and take an objective point of view. You helped me do this with ease and it became really clear where I would benefit from implementing changes. Feels like I’m stepping into 2017 with a master plan and I can’t wait to get started. Becky B

I delivered my first VIP Strategy Half Day in December and I loved it, 3 packed hours of intensive focus on your business, achieving great clarity on all the business fundamentals and foundations. Ready to springboard your business to improved efficiency and effectiveness, to get more clients, make more money and sleep better at night!

Delivered with coffee and cake. Next steps are a VIP Strategy Day, and 8 Week Maximise your Business Programme, followed by Online Programme for business women who would prefer an online support and really want to get more clients, make more money and sleep better at night!

Linda really is a master fixer! I’ve met with her a couple of times and each time feel more excited for the future and with a clear plan in place. I can often want to take on too much, but Linda has helped establish where best to expend my energy and time for maximum return and happiness. Already looking forward to our next session. She’s invaluable. Tara P.

I’m excited for 2017 – it’s going to be amazing.

image001-1

Lets talk soon…

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Masterfixer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

