Social media on the clock

 

 

Social-Media

 

Love it or hate it – it is here to stay. Get involved or miss out? You choose? But be cautious – it is here to stay.

I use it, for personal and business, I don’t love it, it’s a little obsessive. Maybe I am a little obsessive. I think its a necessary evil. We have 3 generations that use it – I wish we did not.

Could I live without it – I’m not sure, not a defeatist by nature – just a realist.

Its a timebomb and I am convinced there will be casualties. Relationship casualties, cyber bullying and sad suicides, and many many many more I am sure.

My advice? Learn how to use it effectively. Utilise a scheduler – I use Hoot Suite and love it, and then schedule your posts and put the timer on for 15 minutes only.

I have famous nephews would have earned a significant income from youtube (http://youtu.be/_OBlgSz8sSM) from it – so could we live without it?

Have a brilliant day and stay in touch and so please let me know what you think.

image001-1

@lindadaviescarr

http://www.lindadaviescarr.myarbonne.co.uk

This entry was posted in Consider this... and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

