It started with an eye cream now I earn money while I sleep!

It did honest – it started with an eye cream and evolved into a booming global business in less than 3 years. A business model that is sheer genius and supported by cutting edge premium products that actually do what they claim to do. Genius!

It earned me a FREE white Mercedes, gifts, friends, personal growth and so much more. The ability to earn money whilst I sleep, because quite simply people buy their “stuff” 24/7, all hours of the day, across the time zones and internationally! Our products are gorgeous, award winning, and consumable, so simply put when they run out, you buy more. Brilliant!

I got to “retire” from corporate and spend more time with my family. Best of all I get to work with people I choose and help them grow and develop.

Take a look at my website, read my story and see for yourself: lindadaviescarr.myarbonne.co.uk or just give me a call 07841 636698

image001-1

FP1C3448c

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It started with an eye cream now I earn money while I sleep!

  1. Its hard to make the break from corporate but it just shows if you want to make it happen you can. well done.

  2. Well done on breaking away Linda, I did that too of a fashion when I left dentistry! The weight that has lifted from your shoulders and given you your family back is immensely satisfying and I am so glad that you are enjoying life again! xxx

Leave a Reply

